Our Pastor

Rev. Dr. Lone Lazum

Praise the Lord! Our pastor Lone is passionate about Myanmar ministry and has a heart for San Francisco Bay Area communities. He and his wife Jae are serving together at OBMBC along with three beautiful children. He has Doctor of Ministry degree from Temple Baptist Seminary, Chattanooga, Tennessee and Doctor of Philosophy in Leadership from Piedmont International University, Winston-Selam, North Carolina. He loves to teach and preach the Word of God weekly. Why not, come and meet him.
Our Leadership Team
      Pastor Kim                            Pastor I-re                      Pastor Jae                         Pastor La Hkawng                 Jacob Hung                 Awng Myat Phong
(English service worship pastor)  (Teens & Pre-teens pastor)  (Christian Education pastor)(Teaching Pastor)     (Praise & Worship Leader)   (Praise & Worship Leader)
Our Management Team
            Moderator                                                             Secretary                                                         Asst. Secretary
            Nway Nway                                                          Sarah Kaw                                                         May Lin Soe
Our Finance Team
           Finance Manger                                                    Accountant (AP)                                                Accountant (AR)  
           Cynthia Thwin                                                       Sapphire Tay                                                         Ei Ei Soe
Our Mission Team
            Oversea Mission Chair                       Asst. Oversea Mission                   National & Local Mission Chair             Asst. National & Local Mission
               Lawrance Chow                                 Emerald Wong                                 David S. Lwin                                      Jacob Hung
Our Support Team
 Office Manager (Lead)     Office Manager (Asst)         Audio/Visual/Web Chair          Food Committee Chair       Program Manager           Building Maintenance Chair
      Chit Aung                        Tin Tin Aye Ye                    Tang Naung                          Sandra Sar                      Poe Meh                           Franky Kaw
 Our Ministry Leaders
   Care Ministry Lead                 English Ministry Chair                    English Ministry Asst.           Pastoral Relations Committee Chair   Shepherd Leadership Academy
         Jeff Soon                                   Aung Shwe                                 Diana Aung                                Flora Wu                              Nway Nway. (Registrar)
Meet Our Deacons & Deaconess 
Deacon Jeff Soon (Lead)
Deacon  Jeffrey Wu
Deacon Aung Shwe
Deacon Franky Kaw
Deaconess Emerald Wong
Deacon Tin Win Soon
Deacon Paul Thwin
Deacon David S. Lwin
Our Fellowship Leaders
     Women Fellowship Chair      Young Adults Fellowship Chair         Youths Fellowship Chair                 Men Fellowship Chair                    Senior Fellowship Chair
              Lu Aung                                Lian Lian                                  Luke Zan                                   Tin Win Soon                              Lawrence Chow